Events

TREC Churchwide Meeting

As directed in its enabling resolution C095 approved by the 77th General Convention in 2012, the Task Force to Reimagine the Episcopal Church (TREC) will convene a churchwide meeting on October 2 at 7:30 pm Eastern time (6:30 pm Central/5:30 pm Mountain/4:30 pm Pacific/3:30 pm Alaska/1:30 pm Hawaii). [Read more...]

Youth Minister Network Annual Retreat

All youth ministers working (or volunteering) in churches throughout Minnesota are welcome to attend these. Locations to be determined.

Youth Minister Network Meeting

All youth ministers working (or volunteering) in churches throughout Minnesota are welcome to attend these. Locations to be determined.

Youth Minister Network Meeting

All youth ministers working (or volunteering) in churches throughout Minnesota are welcome to attend these. Locations to be determined.

Youth Minister Network Meeting

All youth ministers working (or volunteering) in churches throughout Minnesota are welcome to attend these. Locations to be determined.

78th General Convention of the Episcopal Church

78th General Convention of the Episcopal Church, Salt Lake City, Utah. More details as event nears.

St. Paul TEC

St. Paul TEC, St. John’s, St. Paul. More details as event nears.

Greater Minnesota TEC

Greater Minnesota TEC, St. John in the Wilderness, White Bear Lake. More details as event nears.

Living Faith After High School Retreat

Living Faith After High School Retreat, ECMN Retreat Center, Faribault. More details as event nears.

Peer Ministry Retreat

Peer Ministry Retreat, Ascension, Stillwater. More details as event nears.