Joint Finance and Audit Committee

The Joint Finance and Audit Committee provides Council with assurance that both the financial policy, financial audit and financial affairs are appropriately developed, implemented and managed and makes specific policy and operational recommendations to Council.

The Rt. Rev. Brian N. Prior - President
Episcopal Church in Minnesota, Minneapolis

Tom Schaefer - Treasurer
St. Alban's Episcopal Church, Edina

Council Representatives

Bruce Hansen
St. Paul's Episcopal Church, Duluth

Hector Nanka Bruce
Holy Trinity, St. Paul

Andrew Szeliga
University Episcopal Community, Minneapolis

Trustees Representatives

Bill MacNally
St. Christopher's Episcopal Church, Roseville

Dave Holmberg
St. Stephen's Episcopal Church, Edina

John Bahnemann
Trinity Episcopal Church, Excelsior

Members appointed by the Bishop

Kevin Egan
St. Paul's Episcopal Church, Brainerd

Becky Garthofner 
St. John the Evangelist, St. Paul