Supply Clergy

This is a list of clergy in the Episcopal Church in Minnesota who are willing to supply on an as-needed basis. Please inform the Communications Office at the Episcopal Center of any deletions, additions, or corrections at news@episcopalmn.org.

Compensation for Services

$175 – One Service
$225 – Two Services in One Location on the Same Morning
$55 – Minimum rate per hour for Pastoral Care (such as Hospital Calls)
$.545 – per mile for travel compensation (cities in parentheses indicate approximately where a priest is coming from)

Priests Available in All Mission Areas

The Rev. Phil Boelter, pboelter56@gmail.com, 651-210-4461 (Richfield)

The Rev. Debbie Browndebronmn@aol.com, 651-454-6406, 612-801-3330 (Eagan)

The Rev. Lydia Huttar Brownlydiahuttarbrown@gmail.com, 651-335-4735 (North Oaks)

The Rev. Richard Cogill, rcogill007@gmail.com, 651-706-5979 (New Brighton)

The Rev. Terry Dinovo, terrydinovo@gmail.com, 612-209-3757 (St. Paul)

The Rev. Tom Eklotjeklo@yahoo.com, 612-229-7467 (Golden Valley)

The Rev. Dana Karen Emerydanakaren@arvig.net, 218-847-6338 (Detroit Lakes)

The Rev. Lindsay Freemanlhfreeman25@gmail.com, 952-476-6267 (W Metro)

The Rev. Bob Furniss, bobfurniss@comcast.net, 651-398-4654 (Woodbury)

The Rev. Kathleen Galvineclectic9559@msn.com, 971-241-5872 (Shakopee)

The Rev. Mary Gustafson, gustafso1@gmail.com, 774-318-0635 (St. Paul)

The Rev. Judy Hoover, frdr@aol.com, 763-545-0712, 612-747-3026 (Golden Valley)

The Rev. Cathy McDonald, jmcdonld@pressenter.com, 952-237-4776 (Maple Grove)

The Rev. Frederick W. Nairn, fwnairn@stthomas.edu, 952-484-2296 (Minnetonka)

The Rev. Donald Nesheim, dnesheim@earthlink.net, 763-529-9079 (Robbinsdale)

The Rev. Anna Ostenso Mooreannaom@ourcathedral.org, 612-332-0350 (Minneapolis) (3rd & 4th Sundays)

The Rev. Gretchen Pickerallilmargret@gmail.com, 612-961-1154 (SW Metro)

The Rev. Michael Pipkin, michael.p@episcopalmn.org, 612-870-3315 (Minneapolis)

The Rev. Margaret Quill, margaretquill1@outlook.com, 763-614-9584 (Golden Valley)

The Rev. Canon Stephen Schaitberger, stephenschaitberger@charter.net, 218-330-1402 (Brainerd, summers only)

The Rev. Jim Snyder, 612-869-8873 (Richfield)

The Rev. Roger Sonnesyn, sonnesyn@msn.com, 612-965-6561 (Minnetonka)

The Rev. Connie Sowahconniesowah@msn.com763-228-8442 (Burnsville)

The Rev. William Teska, billteska@gmail.com, 651-400-0220 (Minneapolis) For summer 2018, available in Southern Mission Areas only.

The Rev. Alan Tilson, atilsona@yahoo.com, 913-940-1436 (St. Louis Park)

The Rev. Ken Toven, kentoven1@mac.com, 218-259-6887 (Princeton)

The Rev. Randy Welsand, ramkw78@gmail.com, 320-828-3100 (St. Cloud)

The Rev. Jim Youngrevjryoung@gmail.com, 507-301-9545 (Northfield)

Priests Available Only in Northern Mission Areas

The Rev. John Jankowski, john_jankowski99@msn.com, 651-226-0393 (St. Cloud)

The Rev. George Ross, 218-335-2646 (h), 888-370-4633 (c) (Cass Lake)

The Rev. George Schulenberg, gschulen@prtel.com, 218-770-1873 (c) (Fergus Falls)

ELCA Bishop Larry Wohlrabe has invited all faith communities in Northwest Minnesota to feel welcome to call ELCA pastors to serve in supply capacities. Please visit their website for this list of clergy.

Priests Available Only in Metro Mission Areas

The Rev. Elaine Barber, dizfiz3734@hotmail.com, 952-474-9177 (Minnetonka)

The Rev. Mildred Cox, (612) 529-7221 (Minneapolis)

The Rev. Leonard Freeman, landl30@aol.com, 952-358-1813 (Long Lake)

The Rev. Catherine Kuschel, cmkuschel@yahoo.com, 308-227-9288  (Oakdale)

The Rev. Colin Snow Maltbierevmaltbie@gmail.com, 651-269-2901

** The Rev. Robert Miller, rw2miller@comcast.net, 612-724-3200

The Rev. Cynthia Bronson Sweigert, revcbs11@gmail.com, 412-638-0680  (Minneapolis)

The Rev. Penny Warrenpmwarren@comcast.net, 612-227-0464 (Crystal)

Priests Available Only in Southern Mission Areas

The Rev. Chris Boyce, chris.cboyce@gmail.com, 507-320-2078 (Albert Lea)

The Rev. Kathleen Charlesrevkjc49@gmail.com, (La Crosse)

The Rev. Henry Doylehenry.doyle@s-sm.org, 507-334-3742, 507-491-2695 (Faribault)

The Rev. Colin Snow Maltbierevmaltbie@gmail.com, 651-269-2901 (Faribault)

The Rev. Nick Mezacapa, musicmez@yahoo.com, 507-288-6259 (Rochester)

The Rev. Steve Mues, 316-204-9715 (Rochester)

The Rev. Cynthia Bronson Sweigertrevcbs11@gmail.com, 412-638-0680  (Minneapolis)

The Rev. William Teskabillteska@gmail.com, 651-400-0220 (Minneapolis) For summer 2018, available in Southern Mission Areas only.

* Available second Sundays only
** Available second and fourth Sundays only