Supply Clergy

This is a list of clergy in the Episcopal Church in Minnesota who are willing to supply on an as-needed basis. Please inform the Communications Office at the Episcopal Center of any deletions, additions, or corrections at news@episcopalmn.org.

Compensation for Services

$175 – One Service
$225 – Two Services in One Location on the Same Morning
$55 – Minimum rate per hour for Pastoral Care (such as Hospital Calls)
$.54 – per mile for travel compensation (cities in parentheses indicate approximately where a priest is coming from)

Priests Available in All Mission Areas

The Rev. Debbie Browndebronmn@aol.com, 651-454-6406 (Eagan)

The Rev. Leonard Claxton, shirlen@bevcomm.net, 507-776-3019 (Truman)

The Rev. Terry Dinovo, terrydinovo@gmail.com, 612-209-3757 (St. Paul)

The Rev. Dana Karen Emerydanakaren@arvig.net, 218-847-6338 (Detroit Lakes)

The Rev. Leonard Freemanlandl30@aol.com, 952-358-1813 (W Metro)

The Rev. Lindsay Freemanlhfreeman25@gmail.com, 952-476-6267 (W Metro)

The Rev. Bob Furniss, bobfurniss@comcast.net, 651-398-4654 (Woodbury)

The Rev. Kathleen Galvineclectic9559@msn.com, 971-241-5872 (Shakopee)

Fr. Tom Gehlsen, thomasgehlsen204@gmail.com, 651-319-3570 (Woodbury)

The Rev. Mary Gustafson, gustafso1@gmail.com, 774-318-0635 (St. Paul)

The Rev. Jay Hanson, jdhanson37@mac.com, 612-419-1776 (Minneapolis)

The Rev. Judy Hoover, frdr@aol.com, 763-545-0712 (Golden Valley)

The Rev. Jim Jenkins, barney5220@aol.com, 952-920-2873 (Bloomington)

The Rev. Cathy McDonald, jmcdonld@pressenter.com, 952-942-0965 (Eden Prairie)

The Rev. Frederick W. Nairn, fwnairn@stthomas.edu, 952-975-0074 (Minnetonka)

The Rev. Donald Nesheim, dnesheim@earthlink.net, 763-529-9079 (Robbinsdale)

The Rev. Ted Neuhaus, chevted@gmail.com, 651-221-9723 (St. Paul)

The Rev. Anna Ostenso Mooreannaom@ourcathedral.org, 612-332-0350 (Minneapolis) (3rd & 4th Sundays)

The Rev. Faith Perrizo, fperrizo@gmail.com, 304-437-1817 

The Rev. Gretchen Pickeral lilmargret@gmail.com, 612-961-1154 (SW Metro)

The Rev. Michael Pipkin, michael.p@episcopalmn.org, 612-870-3315 (Minneapolis)

The Rev. Margaret Quill, mquill@earthlink.net, 763-529-6621 (h), 763-614-9584 (c) (Golden Valley)

The Rev. Ramona Scarpace, rscarpace@comcast.net, 612-201-6634 (Burnsville)

The Rev. Canon Stephen Schaitberger, stephenschaitberger@charter.net, 218-330-1402 (Brainerd, summers only)

The Rev. Carolyn Schmidt, madrecj@aol.com, 218-387-1806 (Grand Marais)

The Rev. Laurie Skau, lauriejskau@msn.com, 763-566-5155 (Brooklyn Center)

The Rev. Jim Snyder, revjamessnyder@msn.com, 612-869-8873 (Richfield)

The Rev. Roger Sonnesyn, sonnesyn@msn.com, 612-965-6561 (Minnetonka)

The Rev. William Teska, billteska@gmail.com, 651-400-0220 (Minneapolis)

The Rev. Mark Thompson, revmarkathompson@gmail.com, 612-381-9684 (Minneapolis)

The Rev. Ken Toven, kentoven1@mac.com, 218-259-6887 (Princeton)

The Rev. Penny Warren, pmwarren@comcast.net, 612-227-0464 (Crystal)

The Rev. Randy Welsand, ramkw78@gmail.com, 320-761-7973 (St. Cloud)

The Rev. Marilla Whitney, marillaw@juno.com, 507-831-0254 (Windom)

The Rev. Claudia Windal, cwindal@aol.com, 612-822-6846 (office), 612-990-6343 (cell) (St. Paul)

The Rev. Jim Youngrevjryoung@gmail.com, 507-310-9545 (Northfield)

Priests Available Only in Northern Mission Areas

The Rev. John Jankowski, john_jankowski99@msn.com, 651-226-0393 (St. Cloud)

The Rev. George Ross, 218-335-2646 (h), 888-370-4633 (c) (Cass Lake)

The Rev. George Schulenberg, gschulen@prtel.com, 218-770-1873 (c) (Fergus Falls)

Priests Available Only in Metro Mission Areas

The Rev. Elaine Barber, dizfiz3734@hotmail.com, 952-474-9177 (Minnetonka)

The Rev. Mildred Cox, (612) 529-7221 (Minneapolis)

The Rev. Leonard Freeman, landl30@aol.com, 952-358-1813 (Long Lake)

The Rev. Catherine Kuschel, cmkuschel@yahoo.com, 308-227-9288  (Oakdale)

The Rev. Colin Snow Maltbierevmaltbie@gmail.com, 651-269-2901

** The Rev. Robert Miller, rw2miller@comcast.net, 612-724-3200

The Rev. Cynthia Bronson Sweigert, revcbs11@gmail.com, 412-638-0680

Priests Available Only in Southern Mission Areas

The Rev. Kathleen Charlesrevkjc49@gmail.com, (La Crosse)

The Rev. Henry Doylehdoyle@s-sm.org, 507-334-3742 (Faribault)

The Rev. Colin Snow Maltbierevmaltbie@gmail.com, 651-269-2901 (Faribault)

The Rev. Nick Mezacapa, musicmez@yahoo.com, 507-288-6259 (Rochester)

The Rev. Steve Muessmues@sbcglobal.net 316-204-9715 (Rochester)

* Available second Sundays only
** Available second and fourth Sundays only