Northeast Minnesota Mission Area

Northeast Minnesota Mission Area 

The following are the faith communities that make up the Northeast Minnesota Mission Area:

St. John’s Aitkin, MN

St. Andrew's by the Lake Duluth, MN 
St. Paul's Duluth, MN 
St. Mary's Ely, MN 
St. John's Eveleth, MN 
Spirit of the Wilderness Grand Marais, MN 
Christ Church Grand Rapids, MN 
Trinity Hermantown, MN 
St. James Hibbing, MN 
Holy Trinity International Falls, MN 
St. Andrew's Moose Lake, MN 
St. Paul's Virginia, MN