

# Council 2024-2025

Council is made up of representatives — one clergy and one lay—from each of the seven mission areas. Representatives are elected at mission area gatherings and serve three-year terms.

#### **OFFICERS**

The Rt. Rev. Craig Loya, Chair
The Rev. Jennifer McNally, Vice Chair
Canon Karen Olson, Secretary of Convention & Council
Canon Kelsey Schuster, ex officio

#### Northeast, Term Ends 2027

Michael French, St. Paul's, Duluth The Rev. Wayne Pulford, Trinity, Hermantown

## Northwest, Term Ends 2026

Mark Helland, St. James, Fergus Falls The Rev. Tom Sinning, Emmanuel, Alexandria

#### Central Metro, Term Ends 2027

The Rev. Lowell Johnson, St. Mark's Cathedral, Minneapolis Dave Larson, Grace, Minneapolis

## East Metro, Term Ends 2026

Kathy Hagen, Ascension, Stillwater The Rev. Jayan Koshy, Ascension, Stillwater

### West Metro, Term Ends 2025

Chris Commers, Trinity, Excelsior The Rev. Aron Kramer, St. Edward the Confessor, Wayzata

## Southeast, Term Ends 2025

Pat Dibble, St. Peter's, Kasson The Rev. Cody Maynus, All Saints, Northfield

## Southwest, Term Ends 2026

Margo Druschel, St. John's, Mankato The Rev. Georgia Steele, St. John's, Mankato & Trinity, Litchfield