

# Council Roster 2024-2025

Council is made up of four representatives—two clergy and two lay—from each of the seven mission areas. Representatives are elected at mission area gatherings and serve three-year terms.

#### **OFFICERS**

The Rt. Rev. Craig Loya, Chair
The Rev. Jennifer McNally, Vice Chair
Canon Karen Olson, Secretary of Convention & Council
Canon Kelsey Schuster, ex officio

### **NORTHEAST**

Natalie Constance, St. Paul's, Duluth
The Ven. Lee Grim, Holy Trinity, International Falls
The Rev. Rhonda Ruder, Christ Church, Grand Rapids - alternate
Darra Siegel Bonham, Christ Church, Grand Rapids
The Very Rev. Rick Swenson, St. Paul's, Duluth

## **NORTHWEST**

Jack Buhn, St. Bartholomew's, Bemidji - alternate The Rev. Dana Emery, St. Luke's, Detroit Lakes Mark Helland, St. James, Fergus Falls The Rev. Tom Sinning, Emmanuel, Alexandria Alan Thomas, St. Columba's, White Earth

## **CENTRAL METRO**

**Tom Erickson**, Sts. Luke & James, Minneapolis **Mary Lusk**, St. Mark's Cathedral, Minneapolis **The Rev. Rex McKee**, St. John's, Minneapolis *Vacancy* 

## **EAST METRO**

Kathy Ackerman, St. Christopher's, Roseville The Rev. Anna Doherty, Christ Church, Woodbury The Rev. Jayan Koshy, Ascension, Stillwater Katherine Madsen, St. John the Evangelist, St. Paul

## **WEST METRO**

Chris Commers, Trinity, Excelsion



# Council Roster 2024-2025

Marie Hayes, Epiphany, Plymouth
The Rev. Katherine Lewis, St. David's, Minnetonka
The Rev. Christy Stang, St. Stephen's, Edina

## **SOUTHEAST**

Pat Dibble, St. Peter's, Kasson The Rev. Cody Maynus, All Saints, Northfield The Rev. John Sullivan, Christ Church, Austin Angela Shefveland, Christ Church, Red Wing

## **SOUTHWEST**

The Rev. Elizabeth Becker, Southwest mission area supply Margo Druschel, St. John's, Mankato Mary-Anne Olmsted-Kohls, Trinity, Litchfield The Rev. Georgia Steele, St. John's, Mankato & Trinity, Litchfield