

Standing Committee Roster 2022-2023

The Standing Committee is made up of 12 members—six clergy and six lay, who serve three year terms. Members are elected by convention.

OFFICERS:

Sue Grove*, President
The Rev. Ramona Scarpace*, Vice President

Term Expires 2023

The Rev. Letha Wilson Barnard Sue Grove* Tony Nwonye The Rev. Ramona Scarpace*

Term Expires 2024

The Rev. Brenda Hoffman The Rev. Tim Kingsley Suzanne Sherman Craig Warren

Term Expires 2025

The Rev. Christine Fair Beebe*
John Gappa*
The Rev. Jon Spinillo
Minnie Steele

^{*}denotes second term