

Standing Committee Roster 2021-22

The Standing Committee is made up of 12 members—six clergy and six lay, who serve three year terms. Members are elected by convention.

OFFICERS:

The Rev. Christne Fair Beebe, President

Term Expires 2022

The Rev. Christine Fair Beebe Julia New Landrum John Gappa

Term Expires 2023

The Rev. Letha Wilson Barnard The Rev. Ramona Scarpace* Sue Grove* Tony Nwonye

Term Expires 2024

The Rev. Brenda Hoffman The Rev. Tim Kingsley Suzanne Sherman Craig Warren